top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFluct.u.wake

Blender and Launchpad

Since I made a plan to create an animation of my bracelet for a visual representation, I downloaded the app Blender for my computer. I spent some time relearning the basic functions of it before I actually begin creating the animation. I foresee some trial and error in the future of that aspect for sure.

I also updated some aspects of LaunchPad. This is the home page of it, and if our Expo becomes virtual, I will create a video that will go in that big blank space for the judges to view, which will describe the different aspects of my project. I wrote a brief About Me section, as well as discussed how this whole experience has affected me and my project. I'm still hopeful for the animation and Expo as a whole!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page