top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFluct.u.wake

The End

Well, this is it. I've added my product to the shop page, which includes customization options for band and pack color. It also shows my 3D model so that the customers can get a feel for what their bracelet would look like. I also adjusted the price after looking at my budget so that I could hopefully make a profit while still keeping it affordable for a teenager, even if they don't have a job.



I also updated and completed my Launchpad page for the judges to look over for the virtual Expo we will be having on June 1st. I'm excited to hopefully get a preview of everyone else's projects.

This has been a wild ride, and I think I can safely say that nobody expected this to be the way our Capstone projects would end. I loved it, even when it was frustrating or challenging. And this wouldn't have happened without the help of my amazing advisor and teacher, Mrs. Pelletier. She kept me motivated and provided a lot of great feedback that helped me keep my project going. I'll miss this. But it's just off to more great things after this. I hope you've enjoyed the ride with me.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page