top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFluct.u.wake

COVID-19 Update

Because of the closings surrounding COVID-19, I've been away from school for about a week and a half now. As a result, I haven't been able to work on my code or the bracelet design, but I still have been working on other aspects of my project. I wrote up an experimental plan for when I'm able to create and test out the bracelet and finished up my survey analysis. I plan to send out another survey to the participants of my experiment, which I'll post here when I finish it. I also hope to get in contact with my mentors, although I'm not entirely sure when I'll next be able to talk to them in person. I plan to look into coding more while I'm still away from school, but I imagine that I'll want to have an experienced eye look over what I come up with. I'm holding out hope that I will get access to my materials before the end of the school year so that I'll be able to create the bracelet for my own use, even if we don't end up being able to go to Expo. I have faith in my product and I think that it will increase my productivity both inside and outside of school.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page