top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFluct.u.wake

Working with Launchpad


This year, we are using a different approach to sharing information about our project with judges. Instead of creating pages on the website, we are using a site called Launchpad to streamline our information. Above is a preview of how my page looks when it's published. It's always a little different learning how to use a new website, especially when we've been using the same format for the past three years, but it certainly makes it easier to keep track of everything I need to have. I often struggle with organization, so having a list of exactly what I need to have and where is helpful to me in that aspect. If you have any questions about Launchpad or my product, reach out to me through the website or through my Instagram account at @fluct.u.wake!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page